More Hell, Fewer Dahlias: The Musings of a Radical Feminist.

I FEEL like the only feminist in my daily life. Then I go online…

Posted on: February 15, 2010


An very good beginning point for understanding the breadth of rape culture.

Shakesville on Rape Culture

Actually, their whole site is hella cool.

Feminism 101

A great place to start, linking posts from many sources. Good for refreshers and peeks into subjects you’re learning about.

Educate yourself or others today!

3 Responses to "I FEEL like the only feminist in my daily life. Then I go online…"

I just wanted to drop a line and say that I’m loving every single one of your posts right now! I’ve added your blog to my daily reading list (which now sits at around 28 blogs to sift through every day).
Anyways, fabulous work, very well written. I’m looking forward to reading more!

Aw, thanks Cola!! You’re my first commenter (that I don’t know), I’m so excited!

I know exactly what you mean. Especially now I am not at university any more, it is hard to find people who want to talk about women’s issues or sexism – I don’t know where they are hiding, I am sure they must be out there! Hurrah for the interwebs anyway 🙂

Leave a Reply

