More Hell, Fewer Dahlias: The Musings of a Radical Feminist.

Safety

Posted on: February 15, 2010


Okay, so, in the off chance you’re reading this, here’s the deal:

Comments aren’t moderated. I reserve the right to change this at any point.

I’m not going to give explicit details on who I am. If you do figure it out, through IP addresses or stalking or sheer brilliance, and you fuck up my off the net life, I will figure out a way to make your life awful. That means: no contacting me offline, no social media buddying, no contacting my family/schools/friends. Got it? If you can’t play fair get the fuck out.

My blog. I take criticism, praise, stories, musings, ramblings, and cookies. I do not take hatred. If you consider yourself an antifeminist homophobic dickhead and you’re just going to tell me I’m going to hell for being: in college/queer friendly/pro choice/female/whatevs., don’t bother and go away. If you’re the aforementioned dickhead and you want to actually ask questions, point things out, criticize, or share, you can stay.

I really don’t hope I ever to reference this post, people.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

